Services Offered

Continence care
Hourly Visits
Meal Preparation
Overnight (sleep in)
Personal Care

Experience with


I really enjoy working with people – sharing time and chatting – exchanging stories. I like to find the best way to meet my clients’ needs and to see that they are happy. I always try to give my very best to helping people and to change their lives for the better.
People say I am passionate about my work, methodical, ambitious and driven, observant, highly organised, result orientated, reliable, a good communicator, patient and a considerate person.
My previous experience includes:
*Firefighter-Paramedic First responder, Peru, 1998/2006
*Live-in carer 2006/2012 Spain
*Carer and Team leader for All Care 2017/2021


Get in touch


Communication, Dementia Support, Dignity, Fire Safety, First Aid, Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Hydration and Nutrition, Infection Prevention and Control, Medication, Mental Capacity Act, Oral Health, Person Centred Care, Reporting and Recording, Safeguarding Adults, Safeguarding Children


Outside of work, I like to spend time relaxing at home and also try to keep myself not fit, but in a good physical state which helps my mental well being, activates me early in the morning and improves my concentration at work.
I love listening to music, especially jazz and singing which also helps and activate me for the day.
I am currently trying to learn how to play Keyboard but it is a bit difficult when you play by ear.
I am always try to learn new skills, it is how I have been raised.

Languages Spoken

Spanish, English

Driving Licence


Covid Vaccinated

Double Vaccinated plus booster.

Indicative Rates

£20.50 – £22 Weekday rate
£22 – £24 Weekend rate

Contact this carer